Ingenuity for generations

These are our fields of competence

Maag Flock is your partner for high-performance machines and plants in the flocking sector. We offer you the complete service from one source. With our many years of experience, we will be pleased to advise you with a great deal of know-how and passion on all the possibilities at the technical level, such as friction factors, sound or heat insulation and the aesthetic quality of surfaces.

You will experience an individual service from the initial consultation and sample flocking up to commissioning, employee training and annual maintenance service of the plant as well as quality assurance with our testing equipment.

Special flocking machines

You set the requirements and we deliver the system. We will be pleased to advise you on small and large series that require a high degree of automation. Maag Flock draws on many years of experience in profile, surface and moulded part flocking plants and enables an individualised special machine according to your requirements. We advise you from the choice of adhesive and flock to the final cleaning of the components and supply the entire plant including testing equipment and annual maintenance and the Training your employees.

Flocking devices

Our product range offers you the entire product portfolio from pre-cleaning to adhesive application with flocking to final cleaning and drying. If you cannot find your desired product in our online shop, we will find a solution exactly according to your wishes in a personal consultation.

Flock testers

With our flock testers you ensure the quality of your entire flocking process and find disturbing factors. For example, our testing devices enable you to determine the flowability or electrical conductivity of the flock and check the residual moisture content. Our abrasion testers and tensile strength testers ensure your quality in accordance with various test standards.

Flock Workstation

With our flocking workstations we cover the entire product range around the topic flocking. From spray guns for the application of adhesives, to the spray booth, to the flocking booth with the appropriate extraction system for safe working with the necessary components. Due to the individuality by different possibilities of choice, we offer you an optimally created workplace for flocking, for an efficient work with optimal work protection for the operator.

Services, Training & Consulting

We offer you comprehensive advice on all aspects of flocking and, in addition, reliable service. With our maintenance contracts for your plant, we help you in case of technical difficulties and train your employees on site as well as in our internal technical centre.

 

Curious?

Contact us and discuss your project today!

Ingenuity for generations

Das sind unsere Kompetenzfelder

Maag Flock ist Ihr Partner für leistungsstarke Maschinen und Anlagen im Bereich Flock. Wir bieten Ihnen den gesamten Service aus einer Hand. MIt unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir Sie gerne mit viel Know-how und Leidenschaft über alle Möglichkeiten der technischen Ebene, wie beispielsweise Reibfaktoren, Schall- oder Wärmedämmung sowie die ästhetische Beschaffenheit der Oberflächen.

Sie erfahren einen individuellen Service von der Erstberatung über die Musterbeflockung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme, Mitarbeiterschulung und jährlichen Instandhaltungsservice der Anlage sowie der Qualitätssicherung mit unseren Prüfgeräten.

Sonderflockmaschinen

Sie stellen die Anforderungen und wir liefern die Anlage. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Klein- und Großserien, welche einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad erfordern. Maag Flock greift dabei auf jahrelange Erfahrung von Profil-, Flächen- und Formteilbeflockungsanlagen zurück und ermöglicht eine individualisierte Sondermaschine nach Ihren Wünschen. Dabei beraten wir Sie von der Kleber- und Flockauswahl bis hin zur Endreinigung der Komponenten und liefern die gesamte Anlage inklusive Prüfgeräte sowie jährlicher Instandhaltung und die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Flockgeräte

Unsere Produktpalette bietet Ihnen von der Vorreinigung über den Klebstoffaufrag mit Beflockung bis hin zur Endreinigung und Trocknung das gesamte Produktportfolio. Sollten Sie ihr gewünschtes Produkt nicht in unserem Onlineshop auffinden, finden wir in einer persönlichen Beratung, eine Lösung exakt nach Ihrem Wunsch.

Flock Prüfgeräte

Mit unseren Flockprüfgeräten stellen Sie die Qualität Ihres gesamten Flockprozesses sicher und finden Störfaktoren. So ermöglichen unsere Prüfgeräte beispielsweise die Rieselfähigkeit oder elektrische Leitfähigkeit des Flocks und prüfen den Restfeuchtigkeitsgehalt. Unsere Abriebprüfgeräte und Zugfestigkeitsprüfgeräte sichern Ihre Qualität abgestimmt nach unterschiedlichsten Prüfnormen.

Flock Arbeitsplatz

Mit unseren Flockarbeitsplätzen decken wir die gesamte Produktpalette rund um das Thema Beflockung ab. Von Spritzpistole, für den Klebstoffauftrag, über die Spritzkabine, bis hin zur Flockkabine mit passender Absaugung, für ein gefahrloses Arbeiten mit den notwendigen Komponenten. Aufgrund der Individualität durch verschiedene Auswahlmöglichkeiten, bieten wir Ihnen, einen für Sie optimal erstellten Arbeitsplatz zur Beflockung, für ein effizienten Arbeiten bei optimalem Arbeitsschutz für den Bediener.

Dienstleistung, Schulung & Beratung

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Beratung rund um das Thema Flock und darüber hinaus zuverlässigen Service. Mit unseren Wartungsverträgen für Ihre Anlage, helfen wir Ihnen bei technischen Schwierigkeiten und schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter vor Ort sowie in unserem internen Technikum.

 

Neugierig geworden?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und besprechen Sie noch heute Ihr Projekt!