Maag Flock Ltd

Ingenuity for generations

Your supplier and manufacturer for flocking machines, flocking systems & flock testers, no matter if standardized or individual edition.

Flocking machines & flocking process

We manufacture for you! Optimally matched to your specific production situation.

Whether small or large series production, we always find a solution. So that you get a flocking machine according to your needs.

Surface flocking

Single piece surface flocking With the single piece surface flocking it is possible to flock planar

Discover our wide range of products:

Maag Flock has been involved in this science for more than 40 years and has constructed testing equipment for quality assurance in its in-house technical centre. The demanding test standards were developed together with the automotive industry and innovatively designed and adapted to other areas. Durability and technological progress are the focus for Maag Flock. The test equipment covers all important flock parameters, from abrasion testing to high-voltage measurement. You have the option of internal high-quality and standardised quality control.

With the flocking workstation, you receive a versatile selection of devices for ergonomic, quality-assured and efficient work in the flocking process. From the flocking table, to the flocking cabin, to the extraction unit and cleaning device, you can individually build on your flocking process and improve the process constructively and productively.

The hand flocking units at Maag Flock offer you a choice from beginner to professional models, from single part to small batch production and from electrostatic to pneumatic flocking. Maag Flock offers you a wide range of flocking options as well as qualitative results and innovative technology with the hand flocking units. From the Maag Flock entry-level device, the Mini Flock, to three-dimensional electrostatic-pneumatic flocking with the EPF 2000, you get a wide selection for flocking.

Contact

Not yet found what you are looking for?

Maag Flock GmbH

Ingenuity for generations

Ihr Lieferant und Hersteller für Flockmaschinen, Flockanlagen & Flockprüfgeräte, egal ob standardisierte oder individuelle Auflage.

Flockmaschinen & Flockverfahren

Wir fertigen für Sie! Optimal abgestimmt auf Ihre spezifische Produktionssituation.

Ob Klein- oder Großserienproduktion, wir finden immer eine Lösung. Damit Sie eine Flockmaschine nach Ihren Bedürfnissen erhalten.

UNSER FOCK-NEWSLETTER VERSORGT SIE MIT INFOS RUND UM DIE BEFLOCKUNG, KOMMENDE EVENTS & LIEFERT INSIGHTS!

Entdecken Sie unser breites Produktangebot:

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren beschäftigt sich Maag Flock mit dieser Wissenschaft und konstruierte im hauseigenem Technikum Prüfgeräte zur Qualitätssicherung. Die anspruchsvollen Prüfnormen wurden gemeinsam mit der Automobilindustrie entwickelt und innovativ konzipiert sowie auf weitere Bereiche adaptiert. Langlebigkeit und der technologische Fortschritt steht für Maag Flock im Mittelpunkt. Die Prüfgeräte decken hierbei alle wichtigen Flockparameter ab, von der Abriebprüfung bis hin zur Hochspannungsmessung, Sie erhalten die Option zur internen hochwertigen und standardisierten Qualitätskontrolle.

Mit dem Flockarbeitsplatz erhalten Sie eine vielseitige Auswahl an Geräten für ein ergonomisches, qualitätssicheres und effizientes Arbeiten, bei dem Beflockungsprozess. Hierbei können Sie vom Flocktisch, über die Flockkabine bis hin zum Absauggerät und Reinigungsgerät, individuell auf Ihren Beflockungsprozess aufbauen und den Ablauf konstruktiv sowie produktiv verbessern.

Die Handflockgeräte bei Maag Flock bieten Ihnen eine Auswahl vom Einsteiger- bis hin zum Profimodel, von der Einzelteil- bis hin zur Kleinserienproduktion und von der elektrostatischen- bis hin zur pneumatischen Beflockung. Maag Flock stellt Ihnen mit den Handflockgeräten ein weites Spektrum an Optionen der Beflockung sowie qualitativer Ergebnisse und innovativer Technik. Vom Maag Flock Einsteigergerät, dem Mini Flock, bis hin zur dreidimensionalen elektrostatisch-pneumatischen Beflockung mit dem EPF 2000, Sie erhalten eine große Auswahl zur Beflockung.

Kontakt

Noch nicht gefunden nach was Sie suchen?